November Book Club Selection

Does anybody have any suggestions for what we should read this month?

Published in: on November 3, 2008 at 7:08 am  Comments (12)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theinsidecover.wordpress.com/2008/11/03/november-book-club-selection/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have a great discussion book to suggest: Tortilla Curtain by TC Boyle. It is excellent and so appropriate because of the hot topic..immigration.

  2. I have a great discussion book to suggest: Tortilla Curtain by TC Boyle. It is excellent and so appropriate because of the hot topic..immigration.

  3. I have a great discussion book to suggest: Tortilla Curtain by TC Boyle. It is excellent and so appropriate because of the hot topic..immigration.

  4. I have a great discussion book to suggest: Tortilla Curtain by TC Boyle. It is excellent and so appropriate because of the hot topic..immigration.

  5. I have wanted to read Three Cups of Tea (I cannot remember the author)and finish What the Body Remembers. Diane’s suggestion is also good. Along those same lines, it may be nice to read a book that is set in a country outside the United States just to have more of an international perspective.

  6. I have wanted to read Three Cups of Tea (I cannot remember the author)and finish What the Body Remembers. Diane’s suggestion is also good. Along those same lines, it may be nice to read a book that is set in a country outside the United States just to have more of an international perspective.

  7. I have wanted to read Three Cups of Tea (I cannot remember the author)and finish What the Body Remembers. Diane’s suggestion is also good. Along those same lines, it may be nice to read a book that is set in a country outside the United States just to have more of an international perspective.

  8. I have wanted to read Three Cups of Tea (I cannot remember the author)and finish What the Body Remembers. Diane’s suggestion is also good. Along those same lines, it may be nice to read a book that is set in a country outside the United States just to have more of an international perspective.

  9. I just realized that you had already attempted Three Cups of Tea, so maybe that was not a good suggestion 🙂

  10. I just realized that you had already attempted Three Cups of Tea, so maybe that was not a good suggestion 🙂

  11. I just realized that you had already attempted Three Cups of Tea, so maybe that was not a good suggestion 🙂

  12. I just realized that you had already attempted Three Cups of Tea, so maybe that was not a good suggestion 🙂


Leave a Reply

